How To Transfer A Genially

Did you know that you can transfer a genially to whoever you want? It’s kind of like sending a document to someone via email: the person you want to send it to will receive an email confirming that they have that creation in their Genially account, and then you both will have the same file which you can edit and modify according to your needs and taste independently of the other person.  Transfers are done to one person at a time, but you can transfer your genially to as many people as you’d like.

In order to transfer the contents you’ve created in Genially, you’ll need to access the Panel, click on the three vertically stacked dots in the upper right corner to make the menu unfold, and choose the option Transfer to. Then, just write the email of the use to whom you want to send the copy, and click on Send.

Now you’ll see a very short video which shows the simple steps you’ll need to follow to  transfer your genially:

*IMPORTANT: This option to hide and/or personalize the watermark is only available if you have a MASTER or TEAM License with Genially.

I hope this information was helpful, and if you have any questions, write to us at support@genial.ly or via the tool’s chat, and we’ll help with whatever you need.